The Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History
49 West 45th Street, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 646-366-9666
Email: info@gilderlehrman.org

The Gilder Lehrman Collection
170 Central Park West
New York, NY 10024
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 204
Email: reference@gilderlehrman.org

Development

Email: development@gilderlehrman.org

Media Relations

Email: press@gilderlehrman.org

The Gilder Lehrman Institute Store

Email: publications@gilderlehrman.org

Rights and Reproductions

Email: reference@gilderlehrman.org

Website

Email: tech@gilderlehrman.org


Staff Listing

James G. Basker, President
Email: basker@gilderlehrman.org

Christine Kang, Chief Operating Officer
Email: kang@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 19

The Gilder Lehrman Collection

Sandra Trenholm, Curator and Director, Gilder Lehrman Collection
Email: trenholm@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 201

Alinda Borell, Archivist
Email: borell@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 204

Beth Huffer, Curator of Books and Manuscripts
Email: huffer@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 38

Education Department

Tim Bailey, Director of Education
Email: bailey@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 32

Katherine Abraham, Education Program Manager
Email: abraham@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 39

Amy DiChristina, Hamilton Project Manager
Email: dichristina@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 44

Jamie Goossen, Education Program Assistant
Email: goossen@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 17

John McNamara, Senior Education Fellow
Email: mcnamara@gilderlehrman.org

Ronald Nash, Senior Education Fellow
Email: nash@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 40

Daniel Pecoraro, Education Program Assistant
Email: pecoraro@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 27

Sasha Rolon Pereira, Associate Director of Education and Director, Hamilton Project
Email: pereira@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 13

Steven R. Schwartz, Senior Education Fellow
Email: schwartz@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 43

Allison Taylor, Hamilton Chicago Program Coordinator
Email: taylor@gilderlehrman.org

Andrea Zakai, Assistant Director of Education Programs
Email: zakai@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 12

Publications and Digital Projects

Mindy DePalma, Director of Exhibitions and Public Programs
Email: depalma@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 203

Justine Ahlstrom, Executive Editor
Email: ahlstrom@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 202

Josh Burnett, Online Courses Program Assistant
Email: burnett@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 45

Megan Elias, Director of Online Courses
Email: elias@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 15

Laura Hapke, World War I Project Assistant
Email: hapke@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 47

Mary Kate Kwasnik, Manager of Exhibitions and Public Programs
Email: kwasnik@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 41

Susan F. Saidenberg, Senior Curator of Exhibitions and Public Programs
Email: saidenberg@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 14

Nicole Seary, Senior Editor and Fellowship Coordinator
Email: seary@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 29

Peter Shea, Multimedia Producer
Email: shea@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 34

External Affairs

Susan Zuckerman, Director of Development
Email: zuckerman@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext.36

Rachel Hechtman, Events and Development Associate
Email: hechtman@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 20

Dorsey Hill, Office and Development Coordinator
Email: hill@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 31

Anna Khomina, Marketing and Sales Assistant
Email: khomina@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 35

Josh Landon, Sales and Marketing Director
Email: landon@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 37

Zach Lewis, Development Manager
Email: lewis@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 21

Administration

Kate Rizzo Smith, Chief Financial Officer
Email: smith@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 22

Elisabeth Liu, Office Manager/President’s Office
Email: liu@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 10

Carrette Perkins, IT Support Specialist
Email: perkins@gilderlehrman.org
Phone: 646-366-9666 ext. 28